2021 Course Dates

  • Mon 3 May Runners
    May 03, 9:00 AM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Full Day Course - Some Experience Required
  • Sat 8 May Walkers
    May 08, 8:00 AM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Full Day Course - Some Experience Required
  • Sat 29 May Start from Scratch
    May 29, 9:00 AM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Full Day Course - No Experience Required
  • Mon 31 May Walkers
    May 31, 9:00 AM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Full Day Course - Some Experience Required
  • Sat 21 Aug Runners
    Aug 21, 9:00 AM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Full Day Course - Some Experience Required
  • Sat 18 Sep Start from Scratch
    Sep 18, 9:00 AM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Full Day Course - No Experience Required
  • Fri 8 Oct Runners
    Oct 08, 9:00 AM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Full Day Course - Some Experience Required
  • Fri 5 Nov Night Nav
    Nov 05, 1:00 PM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Start at 1pm, finish at 9pm. Some experience required.
  • Sat 13 Nov Night Nav
    Nov 13, 1:00 PM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Start at 1pm, finish at 9pm. Some experience required.
  • Sat 27 Nov Night Nav
    Nov 27, 1:00 PM
    Whin Park, Bught Rd, Inverness IV3 5TH, UK
    Start at 1pm, finish at 9pm. Some experience required.

jp@johannespetersen.scot

Inverness, Scotland

07896 823537

©2017 BY JOHANNES PETERSEN. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM